Contact Us:

Customer Support

SATHISH KUMAR / SHANMUGAM P
PH: 044 37480287
Tele Fax 91 37480286 / 91 044 27452991


Amphenol RF India

N.Rajesh
91-9962549249 / 044- 37480308
nrajesh@amphenol-in.com

S.Issac - Chennai
91 - 9962554776 / 044-37480287
issac@amphenol-in.com

Srikanth F Acharya
91 - 9343516376 / 080-23159708
sacharya@amphenol-in.com

Raghvendra - Bangalore
91-9535154429
raghavendra@amphenol-in.com

Srikant Gautam - Hyderabad
0-9848552400
Tele Fax: 0091 40 27031692
sgautam@amphenol-in.com

Abhinav Rawal - Delhi
91-9811190943
abhinavr@amphenol-in.com
Amphenol ConneXus India

Satheesh Kumar.K.S
91-992513389/ 044-37480312
satheeshk@amohenol-in.com

Amphenol Tuchel India

Manu Varghese
91-9900504542 / 044 -37480293
mvarghese@amphenol-in.com

Amphenol Antenna Solution

Sanjib Chakraborthy
91-9910011142
sanjib@amphenol-antennas.com











Enquiry Form:

Name *
Email Id*
LAN No.*
Mobile No.*
Type of Product *
Part Name.*
Comments*